Sections

Prof. MD. PhD.  David Telia

teliatelia54@gmail.com

Prof. MD. Phd. Ivane Chkheidze

gra@georanet.org.ge
ivane_ch@internet.ge

 

MD.

Alex Gokhelashvili

alexgaoga@yahoo.com

Md. PhD. Prof. Tamaz Shaburishvili

tamaz_shaburishvili@yahoo.com

Md. PhD. Prof. Tamar Tsibadze

ttsibadze@dtmu.edu.ge

Md. PhD. Avto Tsintsadze

avtotsintsadze@gmail.com 

 

Sophia Bakhtadze

Natela Okujava

+995592 55-29-29

sophiabakhtadze@yahoo.com

  natelaokujava@yahoo.com

George Galdava

ggaldava@gmail.com

 

Nikoloz Rusadze

n_rusadze@hotmail.com

 

Irakli dvali

Irakli.d@hotmail.com

 

prof. MD. PhD. Ramaz Kurashvili

MD. MBA. Alexander Telia


MD. Vasili Kobiashvili

MD. Phd. Prof. Irakli Khmaladze


Manana Jebashvili

uniongudeas@gmail.com

 

Levan Gogichaishvili

David Jikia

+99559133-66-93dr_levangogich@yahoo.com

 

 

Dj.davidjikia@gmail.com

+995599 14-18-13

MD. PhD. Zaza Sinauridze

Accordion Content

MD. PhD. Prof. Nino Bregvadze-Tabagari


MD. PhD. Prof.  Tamar Talakvadze

MD. PhD. Prof. Sergo Tabagari


MD. PhD. Prof. Rezo Solomonia

MD. PhD. David Tabagari

MD. PhD. George Chakhava


MD. PhD. scD. Prof. Maia Beridze


MD. MBA. Miranda Demuria


MD. Nani Burduli


MD. Meri Kakhiani

MD Malkhaz Kintsurashvili

MD Malkhaz Kintsurashvili

MD. PhD. scD. Prof. Malkhaz Kintsurashvili

MD Levan Natchkebia

MD. PhD. Prof. Zurab Chichua

Accordion Content

MD. PhD. Nino Kandelaki

MD. PhD. As. Prof. Grigol Sulaberidze

MD. PhD. Associate Prof. Marina Gegelashvili

MD. PhD. Prof. Eka Chkonia

MD. MHM. Ana Bolkvadze


MD. MHM. Ilia Nadareishvili

MD. PhD. Prof. Michael Okujava


MD. PhD. Prof. Nikolas Sainishvili

MD. PhD. Prof. Davit Giorgadze

Oleg Kvlividze 

+995599 39-12-00

kvlividze@gmail.com

Accordion Content

MD. PhD. Prof. Mamuka Bokuchava


MD. PhD. Prof. Nugzar Pargalava

News