19.04.08  Brussel  Agreement between The Union Europeenne Des Medecins Specialistes(UEMS) and The Georgian Association of Medical Specialties


7.08.10 Tbilisi Georgian Institutions’ Memorandum on cooperation


Signing  parties

G. Zhgenti
Center for International Cooperation Israel Georgia Mashav

Prof. T. Lobjanidze  Director School 0f Public Health   University of Georgia

Prof.T. Gurtch  M.D., Ph.D., DABFM  Georgian –American Family Medicine Center, Medical Director  Pacific Shore Medical Clinic, San Diego, California

Dr. D. Tvildiani M.D., Ph.D Georgian American Diagnostic Clinic

Dr. D. Nadareishvili M.D., Ph.D.  L.E.P.L.   I.Beritashvili Center of Experimental Biomedicine

Prof. G.Tevsadze  Ilia State University Tbilisi Georgia

Prof. L.Tvildiani  David Tvildiani Medical University

Dr. I. Metreveli  President of Jo ANN Medical Center

Dr.G. Gegelashvili  MD  Georgian Alliance for Patients Safety. Member of WHO Patient Safety Committee. European Society for Quality in Healthcare, International Association of Business and Parliament. Regional Coordinator  of European-Asian Patient Safety Initiative.

R.Metreveli M.D., Ph.D., FACS General Surgery Christiana Care Health Services St. Francis Hospital

N. Kochishvili Delegation of the European Union to Georgia

K. D. Wolf Program Manager Us Civilian Research and Development Foundation for Independent States of the former SU.

Prof. A. Bonelli Surgery (Translator of SH.Rustavelli “The knight in the Skean of Leopard”)

Prof. M. Brogi Neurology  Director of Neurologic Department  Hospital S. Giovanni e Addolorata

Dr. N. Pickhelauri  Coordinator of Medical Programms of OSGF.

Intern et Access and Training Program

Prof. Natan M. Bornstein,
Tel-Aviv Sourasky Medical Center,
Tel-Aviv Universiy Israel

Professor Amos D. Korczin, MD MSc
Director, Neurological  Research Institute

Sorin K.
Assistant Professor
Carol  Davila Univ. of Medicine and Pharmacy Romania

Prof. T. Dalkara
Director Institute of Neurology and Neurosurgery
Ankara HACHETTEPE University

Prof. A. Siva,
 Istanbul University Cerrahpasa School of Medicine, Department of Neurology, Istanbul, Turkey 

Prof. S. Sbrachelli

Radiotherapist, Director of Institute of Radiology, Milan, Italy

Prof. O. Morelli
Vice head of Department
Oto-laringology and Maxillo- cervico-facial

Dr C. Frattelli
Pediatric surgery
Milan Italy

American-Austrian Foundation AAF
Prof. W. Aulitzky, M.D.

Prof. C. Mariani
Head of Department Neurology
Milan University Italy

Prof. D. Caspi 
Head of Department of Neurology
Tel-Aviv Israel

A. Jung, PhD
Institute of Physiology
Center for Physiological Medicine
Medical University Graz

S.Ordonez  MD
Lima Peru Emergency specialist

Prof. A. Sosa
Director of  International Programs

Prof. M Burke
Director of Cobler center of Clinical Immunology
Tel-Aviv, Israel

Prof. M. Hamankiewicz  President of Supreme Medical Council The Polish Chamber of Physishians and Dentists